The New Mazda Lineup

All Cars Convertibles Electrics Hybrids SUVs

Mégantic Mazda | Mazda Dealership in Lac-Mégantic

Your Mégantic Mazda dealership is proud to present the complete collection of new Mazda vehicles. Mégantic Mazda also offers a wide selection of pre-owned vehicles for all budgets at the best price.

The members of the Mégantic Mazda team are at your disposal to help you find the vehicle that will meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Mégantic Mazda offers exceptional and personalized customer service in all departments. Whether it is to acquire a new car or a used car, for the maintenance of your car, for parts and services, for credit or financing, you will be accompanied by qualified and professional people. .

Whether you choose a new vehicle or a used car, our advisors will be able to inform you of the possibilities available to you. Rest assured that your shopping experience at Mégantic Mazda will be a pleasant one. We are committed to answering all your questions clearly and precisely. Our credit/financing department allows you to obtain a car loan at an advantageous financing rate on new vehicles and used cars at the best price. Take advantage of a 2nd chance at credit thanks to one of the highest acceptance rates at Mégantic Mazda.

Come and meet us in branch in a friendly atmosphere. See our new Mazda models as well as our wide range of used cars from various car manufacturers. We offer you compact cars, sport utility vehicles (SUVs), vans for the family or more sporty cars to increase your driving pleasure. All our used vehicles are inspected by competent technicians who ensure the quality of each unit. At Mégantic Mazda, we want you to feel safe behind the wheel of your new car.

Do not hesitate to entrust your vehicle to the parts and services department of Mégantic Mazda. Our experts know the mechanics and bodywork of your car and will take care of it meticulously. We will guide you towards what is best to maximize the performance of your car and keep it for the long term. Preventive car maintenance can prevent some expensive damage to your car for less.

Mégantic Mazda invites you to visit its website regularly. You can contact a member of our team at any time, request a quote, schedule a test drive, make a service appointment, ask your questions, apply for financing (credit) and even purchase a car online!

Mazda CX-5 Hybrid: It's Coming

The Mazda CX-5 remains the brand's most popular model by a significant margin. This is why it continues to be part of the Japanese automaker's lineup even as new generation models…

Published on May 22, 2024

Mazda MX-5 2024: the queen of convertibles

I don't know the secret of Caramilk, but I do know the secret of the MX-5. What makes this car so enjoyable to drive and pleasant in everyday life is its balance. Unlike most manufacturers…

Published on April 25, 2024

Mazda CX-30 2024: A Different Philosophy

Mazda is an automaker that has its own way of doing things and doesn't aim to outperform its competitors. The brand has been successful thanks to its optimized products, quality…

Published on March 15, 2024

Express request
ajax loader2
Please confirm
Mégantic Mazda
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Mégantic Mazda
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

La nouvelle gamme Mazda

Tous Autos Décapotables Électriques Hybrides VUS

Mégantic Mazda | Concessionnaire Mazda à Lac-Mégantic

Votre concessionnaire Mégantic Mazda est fier de vous présenter la collection complète des véhicules Mazda neufs. Mégantic Mazda vous offre également une vaste sélection de véhicules d'occasion pour tous les budgets au meilleur prix.

Les membres de l'équipe Mégantic Mazda sont à votre écoute afin de vous aider à trouver le véhicule qui répondra à vos besoins et surpassera vos attentes. Mégantic Mazda offre un service à la clientèle exceptionnel et personnalisé dans tous les départements. Que ce soit pour faire l'acquisition d'une auto neuve ou d'une auto usagée, pour l'entretien de votre auto, pour les pièces et services, pour un crédit ou un financement, vous serez accompagné par des gens qualifiés et professionnels.

Peu importe que vous orientiez votre choix vers un véhicule neuf ou une auto d'occasion, nos conseillers sauront vous informer des possibilités qui s'offrent à vous. Soyez assuré que votre expérience d'achat chez Mégantic Mazda sera des plus agréables. Nous nous engageons à répondre à toutes vos interrogations de façon claire et précise. Notre département du crédit/financement vous permet d'obtenir un prêt automobile à un taux de financement avantageux sur les véhicules neufs et voitures usagées au meilleur prix. Profitez d'une 2e chance au crédit grâce à un taux d'acceptation des plus élevés chez Mégantic Mazda.

Venez nous rencontrer en succursale dans une ambiance conviviale. Voyez nos modèles neufs Mazda ainsi que notre gamme très variée d'autos d'occasion de divers fabricants automobiles. Nous vous offrons des autos compactes, des véhicules utilitaires sport (VUS), des fourgonnettes pour la famille ou des autos plus sport pour augmenter votre plaisir de conduire. Tous nos véhicules usagés sont inspectés par des techniciens compétents qui s'assurent de la qualité de chaque unité. Chez Mégantic Mazda, nous voulons que vous vous sentiez en toute sécurité au volant de votre nouvelle voiture.

N'hésitez pas à confier votre véhicule au département des pièces et services de Mégantic Mazda. Nos experts connaissent la mécanique et la carrosserie de votre auto et s'en occuperont minutieusement. Nous vous orienterons vers ce qu'il y a de préférable afin de maximiser le rendement de votre voiture et de la conserver à long terme. Un entretien automobile préventif peut éviter certains dommages dispendieux à votre auto pour un prix moindre.

Mégantic Mazda vous invite à visiter régulièrement son site web. Vous pouvez en tout moment communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe, faire une demande de prix, planifier un essai routier, prendre rendez-vous au service, poser vos questions, demander un financement (crédit) et même faire l'achat d'une auto en ligne!

Mazda CX-50 2024 : Une transition réussie

Mazda est en pleine phase de transformation avec des modèles de nouvelles générations qui débarquent les uns après les autres. Le CX-3 et le CX-9 ont été remplacés avec succès…

Publié le 15 Février 2024

Mazda CX-5 2024 : trop bon pour la retraite?

Comme vous avez sans doute pu le remarquer, la gamme de Mazda a été encline à de nombreux changements au cours des dernières années. De nouveaux modèles avec de nouvelles appellations…

Publié le 08 Janvier 2024

Mazda CX-70 : il faudra encore attendre un peu

En pleine transformation, la gamme Mazda ne cesse de séduire de nouveaux adeptes chaque fois qu’un nouveau modèle sort. Mis à part quelques exceptions,…

Publié le 24 Octobre 2023

Demande Express
ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Mégantic Mazda
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Mégantic Mazda
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE